Kyushu Travel Information


To Kyushu Travel Information site

Kyushu is an island located in the southwest of Japan and consists of seven prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Oita, Miyazaki and Kagoshima. Kyushu is easy place to get around. Sightseeing destination are conveniently accessible and, wherever you go, each location has its own attraction. It is not surprising that Kyushu has many foreign visitors that return regularly. Please come and take a look.

  • Fukuoka
  • Saga
  • nagasaki
  • Kumamoto
  • Oita
  • Miyazaki
  • kagoshima